We work together to provide you with a comprehensive solution to your workspace needs. From idea development to a post-install evaluation, we work to exceed your expectations with premier products and superior customer service.

Bill Williams,
Partner + CEO

Bill is a founding partner of Office Interiors. As the former President and Vice President of Sales at Mills Morris Office Furniture, Bill's extensive knowledge of the furniture industry ensures our team is lead by the one of the experts in the field.

BWILLIAMS@OIMEMPHIS.COM
901-372-0023 (O)
901-604-8459 (C)

Ryan Heimke,
Partner + President

Ryan joined Office Interiors in August 2016 as a partner and President. Ryan's extensive background in sales, business development and business ownership has equipped him to lead Office Interiors into a bright new future.

RHEIMKE@OIMEMPHIS.COM
901-372-0023 (O)


MANAGEMENT

Larry Kee, FedEX ACCOUNT MANAGER
LKEE@OIMEMPHIS.COM
901-372-0023 (O)

Ernie Rowlett, OPERATIONS MANAGER
EROWLETT@OIMEMPHIS.COM
901-224-0216 (O) / 901-626-9886 (C)

Kathie Ward, SUPPORT MANAGER
KWARD@OIMEMPHIS.COM
901-224-0217 (O)

Brian Williams, VICE PRESIDENT OF BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
BRIAN.WILLIAMS@OIMEMPHIS.COM
901-461-0035 (C)

Denise Hardin, ACCOUNTING MANAGER DHARDIN@OIMEMPHIS.COM

Denise Hardin, ACCOUNTING MANAGER
DHARDIN@OIMEMPHIS.COM

 

TEAM MEMBERS

KAT BENSON, ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
KBENSON@OIMEMPHIS.COM
901-372-0023 (O)

ELIZABETH HAWKINS SALES ACCOUNT MANAGER ELIZABETH.HAWKINS@OIMEMPHIS.COM 480-313-1041 (C)

ELIZABETH HAWKINS
SALES ACCOUNT MANAGER

ELIZABETH.HAWKINS@OIMEMPHIS.COM
480-313-1041 (C)

Cindy Lane, INTERIOR DESIGNER & PROJECT MANAGER
CYNTHIA.LANE.OSV@FEDEX.COM
901-318-1063 (C)

CARL RAY, AUTO CAD DESIGNER
CRAY@OIMEMPHIS.COM
901-372-0023 (O)

Nancy Berliner, SALES ACCOUNT MANAGER
NBERLINER@OIMEMPHIS.COM
901-277-3433 (C)

Marvella Jones, INTERIOR DESIGNER & PROJECT MANAGER
MARVELLAJONES.OSV@FEDEX.COM
901-434-8943 (O) / 901-318-2831 (C)

Susan Mathisen, CUSTOMER SUPPORT REPRESENTATIVE
SMATHISEN@OIMEMPHIS.COM
901-372-0023 (O)

Karen Russell, INTERIOR DESIGNER & PROJECT MANAGER
KAREN.RUSSELL.OSV@FEDEX.COM
901-434-9004 (O) / 901-626-9884 (C)

Curt Carie, SALES ACCOUNT MANAGER
Curt.Carie@oimemphis.com
901-237-1658 (C)

Cindy Lafitte-Clark, INTERIOR DESIGNER & PROJECT MANAGER
CYNTHIA.CLARK.OSV@FEDEX.COM
901-318-1217 (C)

Rebecca Menius, INTERIOR DESIGNER & SPACE PLANNER
REBECCAMENIUS.OSV@FEDEX.COM
901-434-8984 (O)

Frannie Williams, CUSTOMER SUPPORT REPRESENTATIVE
FWILLIAMS@OIMEMPHIS.COM
901-372-0023 (O)